Committee for 2018-19

By August 29, 2018 Club

At last night’s Annual General Meeting the following members were elected as Club officials to serve on the Committee:

President: Steve Twycross
Captain: Kevin Horack
Vice Captain: David Mcilvenna
Honorary Treasurer: Erik Ekkelkamp
Member for Greens: Peter Oosthuizen
Member: Hendri van der Merwe

The Ladies’ Captain, Wendy du Toit is also a full member of the main Committee