Ladies’ Committee

By August 13, 2018 ladies No Comments

At the┬áLadies’ AGM held on 6th August the following members were elected to the Committee:

President: Sunet Venter
Captain: Wendy du Toit
Vice Captain: Julia Read
Golf Co-ordinator: Judith Flevill

Congratulations to them all and happy golfing throughout the year.