Skip to main content

At the annual general meeting that took place in the clubhouse on 21st October 2020 the following members were elected to serve on the main committee:

President: Kevin Horack
Captain: David Mcilvenna
Lady Captain: Sam Bruce
Vice Captain: Andrewe Procter
Honorary Treasurer: Malcolm Stevens
Member for Greens: Hendri van der Merwe
Communications: Marion Mcilvenna

On the same day the Ladies’ section held their AGM and elected the following to serve:

President: Wendy du Toit
Captain:  Sam Bruce
Vice Captain:  Tina Procter
Communications: Marion Mcilvenna