Skip to main content

23 & 24 MARCH

Entries are now open to members for the annual Club Championships, held over the weekend of 23 & 24 March 2018.

18 holes to be played on Saturday 23rd March and the second 18 will be played on Sunday 24th. The Sunday round will be played in reverse order with the best scores from Saturday going out last.

This is for both Men’s and Ladies’ sections.

The presentation will take place in the Clubhouse at 6.15pm on Sunday evening

In the Men’s and Ladies’ sections A & B divisions will play medal with C Division playing stableford.

The divisions are as follows:
Men’s A Division; playing handicap of 9 or better
Men’s B Division; playing handicap from 10 to 16
Men’s C Division; playing handicap 17 to maximum 24

Ladies’ A Division; playing handicap of 17 or better
Ladies’ B Division; playing handicap from 18 to 27
Ladies’ C Division; playing handicap 28 and above

Please note these are playing handicaps NOT the handicap index.


The current champions are
Men: Doug Griffin
Ladies: Diane Johnstone