Many congratulations to our Lady Captain, Sam Bruce and Mel Cloete who triumphed in the annual “Ashes” competition commemorating the fire that destroyed our clubhouse in 2010.
It was a better-ball bonus bogey and they won, on a count-out, with a score of +6.
In these difficult times the club would like to thanks all those who took part and helped continue this tradition.

Full results:

Winners: Melanie Cloete & Sam Bruce +6

Runners-Up: Barry Whitfield & Piet Gronum +6
Third: Grahame Ive & Mike Morrey +5
Fourth: Alva Fisher & Jenny Frost +4
Counted out: Glen Boscombe & Tony Pilgrim, Jacques Holmes & Andrew Jamieson

Kntsna golf ashes winners